Alumni Association

The college has registered the Alumni Association on 10th November, 2004 under the Society Registration Act. (1860) The Association has Constituted members. Students who have completed graduation from the college are eligible to register as a member of the alumni association.

For membership of Alumni Association click the link below:
Aluminium association registration form

Composition of the Alumni Association:

Mr. Sudhir Chintamani Dhuri Chairman
Mrs. Kiran Gunaji Oraskar First Vice Chairman
Mr. Gaurav Pramod Oraskar Second Vice Chairman
Mr. Santosh Palav Third Vice Chairman
Mr. Amey Desai Secretary
Mr. Hemant Ramade Joint Secretary
Mr. Dipak Kudalkar Treasurer
Mrs. Gauri Mayekar Joint Treasurer
Mr. Anil Nhivekar Consultant
Mr. Pradip Naiksatham Public Relations Officer
Mr. Mahendra Parkar Member
Miss. Ashvini Parulekar Member
Mr. Rajendra Bidye Member
Mr. Haresh Deulkar Member
Mr. Abhay Kadam Member
Mr. Rajesh Pardhi Member
Miss. Shubhangi Suki Member
Mr. Nandan Desai Member
Mr. Mahesh Kalsekar Member
Mr. Mahadev Patkar Member
Mrs. Pooja Karalkar Member

Responsibilities of the Alumni Association:

  • To organize events such as alumni meet every academic year.
  • To organize guest lectures by inviting visiting faculty and resource persons.
  • Regular interaction with the principal, the management, and the Staff members regarding the overall development of the college.
  • Representation on the CDC and IQAC Committees.

Activities and contributions of the Alumni Association:

  • Celebrated Gurupournima in the College.
  • Delivered a Guest Lecture on ‘Prevention of Suicide’ in the College by IZAC Agrawal, (India Suicide Prevention SWAD).
  • Welcome and felicitation on the participants of the one-act play ‘Nirvasit; which bagged a Gold Medal at the University Level.
  • Organized a lecture on Competitive exams in the College.